Fabulous Friday Feature – MesEnfants

Standard

 

In my quest to feature great shops with beautiful artistic creations I present to you MesEnfants.

Now I must tell you that I am not much of a jewelry wearer per say.  I have a few pairs of earrings, bracelets and necklaces that I only wear on occasion.  Most days my wedding ring is the only piece of jewelry that adorns me.   So it pretty much goes without saying that when shopping on Etsy I don’t pay much attention to the shops that sell jewelry,  that is until I happened upon today’s Fabulous Friday Feature, MesEnfants.

MesEnfants’ shop boasts a variety of bracelets, earrings, pendants and necklaces in beautiful colors and designs, but that is not what drew me in.  What captured my eye was the purpose and meaning for each piece.  There are bracelets for sobriety, fertility, love and new beginnings.  Each carefully and artistically created after gathering knowledge about the gemstones ancient lore’s and uses.

I absolutely love these earrings and forsee a purchase in the near future.

MesEnfants can be found here http://www.etsy.com/shop/mesenfants?ref=pr_shop_more#.  Stop by her shop and discover some beautiful jewelry with meaning and purpose.

One response »

  1. Thank you Kathleen for featuring my little shop on Etsy.

    First of all I feel very privileged and honored to have been featured on Mama’s Sewing Room blog, especially knowing how hard it is to be promoted when you first arrive on the scene. I absolutely love making jewelry especially with gemstones and crystals. I can’t help but being drawn to them . I respect their natural beauty and the powerful properties they carry. I intentionaly try to make jewelry with beautiful attractive gemstones but also using them to enhance the wearer surroundings. Gemstones are highly responsive when used on their own or carefully combined with other gems. For each jewelry I make I select gemstones to be dedicated for a specific purpose that will enable the wearer to access their miraculous properties and be used for their greatest benefits. Hope you enjoy learning and become as fascinated as I am with this amazing world of Gems!

    On a side note, I am grateful to the BNR circle of friends as this is the way I got to ‘meet’ Kathleen.

    All the best!
    MesEnfants

Leave a comment